People

Centre People

TES Centre Staff
PhD Students
Other Academics
Administrative Staff

 

TES Centre Staff 

Dr John Ahmet Erkoyuncu, Director & Senior Lecturer
+44 (0)1234 754717
j.a.erkoyuncu@Cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile


Dr Gustavo Castelluccio, Research Senior Lecturer
+44 (0)1234 750111 X 2092
castellg@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Dr Yifan Zhao, Lecturer
+44 (0)1234 750111 X 2283
yifan.zhao@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

 

 

Mr Matthew Caffrey, Head of Manufacturing Masterships
+44 (0)1234 754058
m.a.caffrey@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr Pavan Addepalli, Research Fellow
+44 (0)1234 758346
p.n.addepalli@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

 

Dr Maryam Farsi, Research Fellow
+44 (0)1234 750111 X 3354
Maryam.Farsi@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

 

 

Dr Ebi Kakandar, Research Fellow
+44 (0)1234 750111
e.kakandar@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Barmak Honarvarshakibaei Asli, Senior Research Fellow
+44 (0)1234 754128
Barmak@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

 

 

 

Dr Arijith Lodh, Research Fellow
+44 (0)1234 750111
A.Lodh@cranfield.ac.uk

 

   

Dr Christina Latsou, Research Fellow
+44 (0)1234 750111
Christina.Latsou@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Mr Sam Court, Research Fellow & OpEx Lab Manager
+44 (0)1234 754157
s.d.court@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Mr Lawrence Tinsley, Research Fellow
+44 (0)1234 750111 X 2284
l.tinsley@cranfield.ac.uk

Mr Arkadiusz Dmitruk, Research Assistant
Arkadiusz.Dmitruk@cranfield.ac.uk

Back to top

PhD Students


Mr Iñigo Fernández del amo blanco
+44 (0)1234 750111
I.Fernandez@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

 

Mr Alex Grenyer
A.H.Grenyer@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Mr Adisorn Sirikham
a.sirikham@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Stefano Tedeschi
s.tedeschi@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Mr Davood Sabaei
d.sabaei@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Mr Sanathanan Rajagopal
s.rajagopal@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Mr Lichao Wang
Lichao.Yang@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

 

Mr Robin Du
W.Du@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Jeff Wang
Jeff.Wang@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Mr Farhan Ashraf
F.Ashraf@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Robert Allen
Rob.Allen@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Mr Youdao Wang
Youdao.Wang@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Mr Davide D'Amico
R.DAmico@cranfield.ac.uk

Back to top

Other Academics

Prof. Andrew Starr, 
Director of Education for SATM / Head of Through-life Engineering Services Institute
+44 (0)1234 758374
a.starr@cranfield.ac.uk

View Profile

Back to top

Centre Staff

Mrs Teresa Bandee, Centre Secretary
+44 (0)1234 750111 X 2661
t.bandee@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Mrs Anne Fiorucci, Secretary (Manufacturing Theme)
+44 (0)1234 750111 X 4031
a.fiorucci@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Mr Luke Oakey, Electronics & Instrumentation Technician
+44 (0)1234 750111
l.oakey@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Back to top